Blog Image

Lomefography - Logbook

My Palaces of Knossos


Welcome to my logbook. For complete work and older projects please visit lomef.net

the final post for this logbook

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Mon, February 16, 2015 12:49:22

The sled is a useless vehicle for the summer.
Το έλκηθρο είναι ένα άχρηστο μέσον για το καλοκαίρι.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uf0J7gQcrHc



after sleeping for a whole feverish day, I had no more dreams to see, just white

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Mon, December 01, 2014 15:07:38



picking the midnight oil

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Sat, November 29, 2014 15:42:42



solar spots illusion

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Tue, October 21, 2014 12:58:00



ΟκτώΜβριος

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Wed, October 01, 2014 20:03:10



:-)

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Mon, September 29, 2014 10:55:55



trust the photographer

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Fri, September 05, 2014 16:46:14



based on a true story

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Tue, July 22, 2014 14:47:38



Horoscope Updates

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Mon, July 07, 2014 11:05:35



Goatspeed

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Thu, July 03, 2014 08:38:37



May May

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Mon, May 05, 2014 13:23:15



kids

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Sat, April 05, 2014 22:24:56



N H

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Sun, March 09, 2014 09:57:45



young daedalus

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Thu, February 06, 2014 01:12:26



Saint Athanasios “the mover”, day

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Mon, January 20, 2014 12:47:20



2+0+1+4 = 7

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Tue, January 07, 2014 21:12:54



x

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Tue, December 10, 2013 13:52:40



Captain Nemo’s old fish box

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Sun, November 24, 2013 13:59:13



3132335f706f6c6c615f706f6c757465786e656961

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Sun, November 17, 2013 16:27:33



(11×11)+1

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Tue, November 12, 2013 09:57:53



In the past they thought that the moon was passing in front, but now we know it is just a dragon eating the sun.

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Mon, November 04, 2013 20:43:24



november the ninth month

Palaces of Knossos Posted on Fri, November 01, 2013 11:49:41



Next »